THE EXPERT TEAM OF THE INVENTORS’ CENTRE NORTH GERMANY

EZN’s team consists of employees with many years of experience, who will help you turn your idea into reality. Graduate engineers from the fields of mechanical engineering, electrical engineering, civil engineering, horticulture and process engineering evaluate the prospects of success of new technologies, analyse the entrepreneurial prerequisites and the market situation, support the economic implementation, carry out research and development projects and accompany the marketing of new products and processes.

 

Senior Management

ma_deutsch

DIPL.-ING. ANDREAS DEUTSCH
Managing Director

deutsch@ezn.de

Andreas Deutsch has been employed by EZN since 1987. He has become a partner in 2002; and been acting as managing director since January 2002, initially for the subsidiary TEMACON and, since 2007, for EZN. Mr. Deutsch studied mechanical engineering at the TU Braunschweig. After his studies, his tasks at EZN included informing and advising entrepreneurs and scientists reegarding the innovation process and intellectual property rights management, initiating and supporting funding projects as well as R&D projects, analysing innovative projects and marketing new technologies worldwide. In addition to his work as managing director, he completed the distance study course “Intellectual Property” and earned the title of “Patent Engineer”. Furthermore, Mr. Deutsch has been “Registered Technology Transfer Professional” of the Alliance of Technology Transfer Professionals (ATTP) since 2015.

DR.-ING. TOBIAS BRAUNSBERGER
Managing Director

braunsberger@ezn.de

Dr. Tobias Braunsberger has been with EZN since 2008. He has been a partner since 2014 and managing director since 2019. After studying electrical engineering in Braunschweig and Toulouse (France) and obtaining his doctorate at the Technical University of Braunschweig, Dr. Braunsberger completed the distance study course “Intellectual Property” and, thus, earned the title of “Patent Engineer”. Since 2019 he has been registered as a Qualified Patent Information Professional (QPIP). His tasks at EZN include the analysis of innovative projects and the technology evaluation, intellectual property rights management and the marketing of new technologies, the organisation and implementation of information events, the preparation of potential analyses and implementation concepts, the application for subsidies and their administrative handling, as well as the participation in network sessions and networking (vtn and TechnologieAllianz).

ma_eckardt

DR.-ING. CHRISTIAN ECKARDT
Partner and retired Managing Director

eckardt@ezn.de

Dr. Christian Eckardt has been with EZN since 1983. He has become a partner in 1987 and acted as managing director from 2002 to 2015. After studying mechanical engineering at the former Technical University of Hanover, Dr. Eckardt worked as a test engineer in engine testing at the MAN-factory in Braunschweig (formerly Büssing) and was responsible for component testing for MAN and Büssing diesel truck engines. He then obtained his doctorate at the former TU Hannover. His areas of responsibility at EZN are the supervision of funding projects, the innovation management, the preparation of technology reports and the participation in network sessions.

ma_steuerberg

DIPL.-ING. PETER STEUERBERG
Authorized Signatory

steuerberg@ezn.de

Peter Steuerberg has been working for EZN since 1985. Since May 2002, he has been a partner and authorized signatory. After studying civil engineering at the University of Hanover, his areas of responsibility at EZN include the management of innovative projects, the implementation and administration of funding projects (among other things as project sponsor), the provision of information and advice to companies and universities regarding the innovation process and the management of intellectual property rights, the preparation, organisation and conducting of trade fairs and events, as well as public relations work and cooperation in the SIGNO Partner Network and in the dti e.V. In addition to his activities at EZN, Mr. Steuerberg completed the distance study course “Intellectual Property Law” and, thus, acquired the title of “Patent Engineer”.

DR.-ING. HANNS KACHE
Authorized Signatory

kache@ezn.de

Since 2013, Dr. Hanns Kache has been a technical and scientific employee at EZN. He has been a partner since 2017 and an authorized signatory since 2018. After studying mechanical engineering at the University of Applied Sciences and Arts in Hanover in 2008, Dr. Kache worked as a research assistant at the IPH – Institute for Integrated Production, Hanover. In 2014, he successfully completed his doctorate in mechanical engineering at the Leibniz University of Hanover. In the same year, he completed the distance study course “Intellectual Property Law” and, thus, acquired the title of “Patent Engineer”. His responsibilities at EZN include project management, intellectual property rights management, consulting and providing information for companies and universities, as well as processing and managing research and development projects and funding projects of the state and federal government, and the EU.

 

Staff

ma_s_deutsch

DIPL.-ING. SUSANNE DEUTSCH
Project Manager

s.deutsch@ezn.de

Susanne Deutsch has been a technical and scientific employee at EZN since 2007. After training as a technical assistant at the Federal Research Centre for Agriculture in Braunschweig, she studied horticulture at the University of Hanover. Her tasks at EZN include advising companies and universities on innovation processes, assessing technology, searching databases, managing intellectual property rights and marketing technology. In addition, she completed the distance study course “Intellectual Property Law” and ,thus, earned the title of “Patent Engineer”.

CORINNA MEINHEIT
Project Manager

meinheit@ezn.de

Corinna Meinheit has been employed by EZN since 2008. After her training as a legal and notary assistant, Mrs. Meinheit worked as a clerk in law firms. Her areas of responsibility in EZN’s administration include the organisation of operational processes, the documentation and the project and intellectual property rights management using the PatOrg database. Alongside her professional commitment, Mrs. Meinheit completed the distance study course “Intellectual Property” and, thus, earned the title of “Patent Referent”.

ma_schultze

KATHARINA SCHULTZE
Project Manager

schultze@ezn.de

Katharina Schultze has been working for EZN since 2010. After completing her training as a legal and notary assistant, Mrs. Schultze worked as a debt collection clerk and, later, as an assistant to the management board. Alongside her professional commitment, she completed further training as a business economist (VWA) at the Leibniz Academy in Hanover. Her responsibilities at EZN include the organisation of internal and external business processes as well as project and intellectual property rights management using the PatOrg database. In addition to her activities at EZN, Mrs. Schultze completed the distance study course “Intellectual Property” and, thus, earned the title of “Patent Referent”.

NIKLAS DEUTSCH, M. SC.
Project Manager

n.deutsch@ezn.de

Niklas Deutsch has been employed by EZN since 2017. After completing his studies in electrical engineering and information technology at the Leibniz University of Hannover, he has been working as a technical-scientific employee for EZN since 2019. His areas of responsibility at EZN are the consulting of companies and universities in the innovation process, the technology assessment, the research of databases, the protection of intellectual property rights and the technology marketing.

DR.-ING. CHRISTOPH GAEBEL
Project Manager

gaebel@ezn.de

Dr. Christoph Gaebel has become a technical-scientific employee at EZN in 2019. After completing his mechanical engineering studies at the Leibniz University of Hanover in 2011, Dr. Gaebel worked as a research assistant at the Institute of Forming Technology and Machines until 2017, and successfully completed his doctorate in mechanical engineering in the same year. He then worked as a project manager for an international automotive supplier until 2019. His areas of responsibility at EZN are the consulting of companies and universities in the innovation process, the technology assessment, the research of databases, in the protection of intellectual property rights and the technology marketing.

ALEXANDRA BÖLTER
Projekt Manager

boelter@ezn.de

Alexandra Bölter has been employed by EZN since 2019. Mrs. Bölter completed her training as a lawyer and notary clerk in a law firm. Her responsibilities within EZN’s administration include project management, marketing, trade fair organization and documentation.

Top
EZN - Navigation

Cookies facilitate the provision of our services. By using our services, you agree that we may use cookies. More Info

The cookie settings on this website are set to "Allow cookies" for the best browsing experience. If you use this website without changing the cookie settings or click "Accept", you agree to this.

Close

DAS EXPERTEN-TEAM DES ERFINDERZENTRUMS NORDDEUTSCHLAND

Das EZN-Team besteht aus langjährig erfahrenen Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern, die Ihnen dabei helfen, aus Ihrer Idee Wirklichkeit werden zu lassen. Diplom-Ingenieure aus den Fachrichtungen Maschinenbau, Elektrotechnik, Bauwesen, Gartenbau und Verfahrenstechnik bewerten die Erfolgsaussichten neuer Technologien, analysieren die unternehmerischen Voraussetzungen und die Marktsituation, unterstützen die wirtschaftliche Umsetzung, führen Forschungs- und Entwicklungsprojekte durch und begleiten die Vermarktung neuer Produkte und Verfahren.

 

Geschäftsleitung

ma_deutsch

DIPL.-ING. ANDREAS DEUTSCH
Geschäftsführer

deutsch@ezn.de

Andreas Deutsch ist seit 1987 im EZN angestellt. Seit 2002 ist er Gesellschafter; seit Januar 2002 ist er als Geschäftsführer tätig, zunächst für das Tochterunternehmen TEMACON und seit 2007 für EZN. Herr Deutsch studierte an der TU Braunschweig Maschinenbau. Nach dem Studium zählten zu seinen Aufgaben im EZN die Information und Beratung von Unternehmern und Wissenschaftlern im Innovationsprozess und Schutzrechtsmanagement, die Initiierung und Begleitung von Fördervorhaben und FuE-Projekten, die Analyse innovativer Vorhaben und die Vermarktung neuer Technologien weltweit. Neben seiner Tätigkeit als Geschäftsführer absolvierte er den Fernstudienkurs „Gewerblicher Rechtsschutz“ und erwarb den Titel „Patentingenieur“. Weiterhin ist Herr Deutsch seit 2015 „Registered Technology Transfer Professional“ der Alliance of Technology Transfer Professionals (ATTP).

ma_braunsbergerg

DR.-ING. TOBIAS BRAUNSBERGER
Geschäftsführer

braunsberger@ezn.de

Dr. Tobias Braunsberger steht seit 2008 in Diensten des EZN. Seit 2014 ist er Gesellschafter und seit 2019 Geschäftsführer. Nach dem Studium der Elektrotechnik in Braunschweig und Toulouse (Frankreich) und der Promotion an der TU Braunschweig absolvierte Dr. Braunsberger den Fernstudienkurs „Gewerblicher Rechtsschutz“ und erwarb damit den Titel „Patentingenieur“. Zu seinen Aufgabengebieten im EZN zählen die Analyse innovativer Vorhaben und die Technologiebewertung, das Schutzrechtsmanagement und die Vermarktung neuer Technologien, die Organisation und Durchführung von Informationsveranstaltungen, die Erstellung von Potentialanalysen und Realisierungskonzepten, die Beantragung von Fördermitteln und die administrative Abwicklung von Fördervorhaben sowie die Teilnahme an Netzwerksitzungen und die Netzwerkarbeit (vtn und TechnologieAllianz).

ma_steuerberg

DIPL.-ING. PETER STEUERBERG
Prokurist

steuerberg@ezn.de

Peter Steuerberg steht seit 1985 in Diensten des EZN. Seit Mai 2002 ist er Gesellschafter und Prokurist. Nach dem Studium Bauingenieurwesen an der Universität Hannover liegen seine Aufgabengebiete im EZN im Management innovativer Vorhaben, in der Durchführung und Administration von Förderprojekten, u.a. als Projektträger, in der Information und Beratung von Unternehmen und Hochschulen im Innovationsprozess und im Schutzrechtsmanagement, in der Vorbereitung, Organisation und Durchführung von Messen und Veranstaltungen, in der Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und in der Mitarbeit im SIGNO Partner-Netzwerk und im dti e.V. Neben seinen Tätigkeiten im EZN absolvierte Herr Steuerberg den Fernstudienkurs „Gewerblicher Rechtsschutz“ und erwarb damit den Titel „Patentingenieur“.

DR.-ING. HANNS KACHE
Handlungsbevollmächtigter

kache@ezn.de

Dr. Hanns Kache ist seit 2013 technisch-wissenschaftlicher Angestellter im EZN. Seit 2017 ist er Gesellschafter und seit 2018 Handlungsbevollmächtigter. Nach seinem Maschinenbau-Studium an der Fachhochschule Hannover im Jahr 2008 war Dr. Kache als wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter am IPH – Institut für Integrierte Produktion Hannover tätig. Seine Promotion im Bereich Maschinenbau hat er im Jahr 2014 an der Leibniz Universität Hannover erfolgreich abgeschlossen. 2014 absolvierte er den Fernstudienkurs „Gewerblicher Rechtsschutz“ und erwarb damit den Titel „Patentingenieur“. Seine Aufgabengebiete im EZN umfassen die Projektleitung, das Schutzrechtsmanagement, die Beratung und Information von Unternehmen und Hochschulen, die Bearbeitung und das Management von Forschungs- und Entwicklungsprojekten und von Fördervorhaben des Landes, Bundes und der EU.

 

Mitarbeiter

ma_s_deutsch

DIPL.-ING. SUSANNE DEUTSCH
Projektleiterin

s.deutsch@ezn.de

Susanne Deutsch ist seit 2007 technisch-wissenschaftliche Angestellte im EZN. Nach ihrer Ausbildung zur technischen Assistentin an der Bundesforschungsanstalt für Landwirtschaft in Braunschweig absolvierte sie das Gartenbau-Studium an der Universität Hannover. Die Aufgabengebiete im EZN liegen in der Beratung von Unternehmen und Hochschulen im Innovationsprozess, in der Technologiebewertung, in der Durchführung von Datenbankrecherchen, im Schutzrechtsmanagement und in der Technologievermarktung. Weiterhin absolvierte sie den Fernstudienkurs „Gewerblicher Rechtsschutz“ und erwarb damit den Titel „Patentingenieurin“.

ma_eckardt

DR.-ING. CHRISTIAN ECKARDT
Projektleiter

eckardt@ezn.de

Dr. Christian Eckardt steht seit 1983 in Diensten des EZN. Seit 1987 ist er Gesellschafter, von 2002 bis 2015 war er Geschäftsführer. Nach seinem Maschinenbau-Studium an der damaligen TH bzw. TU Hannover war Dr. Eckardt als Versuchsingenieur im Motorenversuch des MAN-Werkes Braunschweig (ehem. Büssing) tätig und verantwortlich für die Komponentenerprobung für MAN- und Büssing-Lkw-Dieselmotoren. Danach promovierte er an der damaligen TU Hannover. Seine Aufgabengebiete im EZN liegen in der Betreuung von Förderprojekten, im Innovationsmanagement, in der Erstellung von Technologiegutachten und der Teilnahme an Netzwerksitzungen.

DR.-ING. CHRISTOPH GAEBEL
Projektleiter

gaebel@ezn.de

Dr. Christoph Gaebel ist seit 2019 technisch-wissenschaftlicher Angestellter im EZN. Nach dem Abschluss seines Maschinenbau-Studiums an der Leibniz Universität Hannover im Jahr 2011 war Dr. Gaebel bis 2017 als wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter am Institut für Umformtechnik und Umformmaschinen tätig und schloss seine Promotion im Bereich Maschinenbau im selben Jahr erfolgreich ab. Anschließend war er bis 2019 als Projektmanager bei einem inernationalen Automobilzulieferer tätig. Seine Aufgabengebiete im EZN liegen in der Beratung von Unternehmen und Hochschulen im Innovationsprozess, in der Technologiebewertung, in der Durchführung von Datenbankrecherchen, im Schutzrechtsmanagement und in der Technologievermarktung.

NIKLAS DEUTSCH, M. SC.
Projektleiter

n.deutsch@ezn.de

Niklas Deutsch ist seit 2017 im EZN angestellt. Nach dem Abschluss seines Studiums der Elektro- und Informationstechnik an der Leibniz Universität Hannover ist er seit 2019 als technisch-wissenschaftlicher Angestellter im EZN tätig. Die Aufgabengebiete im EZN liegen in der Beratung von Unternehmen und Hochschulen im Innovationsprozess, in der Technologiebewertung, in der Durchführung von Datenbankrecherchen, im Schutzrechtsmanagement und in der Technologievermarktung.

CORINNA MEINHEIT
Projektmanagerin

meinheit@ezn.de

Corinna Meinheit ist seit 2008 im EZN angestellt. Nach ihrer Ausbildung zur Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellten war Frau Meinheit als Sachbearbeiterin in Rechtsanwaltkanzleien tätig. Zu ihren Aufgabengebieten in der Verwaltung von EZN zählen die Organisation der betrieblichen Abläufe, die Dokumentation und das Projekt- und Schutzrechtsmanagement mit der Datenbank PatOrg. Berufsbegleitend absolvierte Frau Meinheit den Fernstudienkurs „Gewerblicher Rechtsschutz“ und erwarb damit den Titel „Patentreferentin“.

ma_schultze

KATHARINA SCHULTZE
Projektmanagerin

schultze@ezn.de

Katharina Schultze steht seit 2010 in Diensten des EZN. Nach ihrer Ausbildung zur Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellten war Frau Schultze als Inkassosachbearbeiterin und später Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung tätig. Berufsbegleitend absolvierte sie die Fortbildung zur Betriebswirtin (VWA) an der Leibniz-Akademie Hannover. Zu ihren Aufgabengebieten im EZN zählen die Organisation interner und externer betriebswirtschaftlicher Abläufe sowie das Projekt- und Schutzrechtsmanagement mit der Datenbank PatOrg. Neben ihren Tätigkeiten im EZN absolvierte Frau Schultze den Fernstudienkurs „Gewerblicher Rechtsschutz“ und erwarb damit den Titel „Patentreferentin“.

ALEXANDRA BÖLTER
Projektmanagerin

boelter@ezn.de

Alexandra Bölter ist seit 2019 im EZN angestellt. Frau Bölter hat ihre Ausbildung zur Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellten in einer Rechtsanwaltkanzlei abgeschlossen. Zu ihren Aufgabengebieten in der Verwaltung von EZN zählen das Projektmanagement, die Vermarktung, die Messeorganisation und die Dokumentation.

Top
EZN - Navigation

Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen